Jurisdiction and Law Enforcement Links

Please click on the links below for additional information.

Defiance County

Defiance County Commissioners
Defiance County Sheriff
Defiance County Common Pleas Court
Defiance Municipal Court
Defiance Police Department

Fulton County

Fulton County Commissioners
Fulton County Sheriff
Fulton County Eastern District Court
Fulton County Western District Court
Archbold Police Department
Fayette Police Department

Henry County

Henry County Commissioners
Henry County Sheriff
Henry County Common Pleas Court
Napoleon Municipal Court
Napoleon Police Department

Lucas County

Lucas County Commissioners
Lucas County Sheriff
Lucas County Common Pleas Court
Holland Police Department
Maumee Municipal Court
Maumee Police Department
Oregon Municipal Court
Oregon Police Department
Sylvania Municipal Court
Sylvania Police Department
Sylvania Township Police Department
Waterville Police Department
Toledo Police Department
Toledo Municipal Court

Williams County

Williams County Commissioners
Williams County Sheriff
Williams County Common Pleas Court
Bryan Police Department
Edgerton Police Department
Montpelier Police Department
Stryker Police Department

State Links

Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
Ohio Adult Parole Authority
Ohio Bureau of Community Sanctions
Ohio State Highway Patrol
Multi-County Regional Jail
Southeastern Ohio Regional Jail
Tri-County Regional Jail
Lucas County Correctional Treatment Facility
North West Community Corrections Center